Clones ready, am I?

All but 3 clones are ready to transplant, which is a bit of a problem since the big ones haven’t shown sex yet.I have 2 probable males, but nothing definite. Overall I just need 3 total plants, so as soon as sex is shown I’ll trash the males and give away duplicate duplicate females.

The lettuce, coriander and parsley are still underground. I dislike the organic peat pellets, they fall apart easily and seem too wet… Though that may be a blessing in disguise as I remove the humidity dome. I think I’ll need more domes in the near future to allow for hardening off on multiple cycles.

Leave a Reply

